Churches Together in Luton is not responsible for the content of external sites


 

Total Records Found: 32, showing 20 per page
Church NameFirst NameLast NamePhoneWebsite, Blog or Social Media Link
Azalea 01582 733200 www.azalea.org.uk
Breach Repairer Ministries Olaitan Adesiyan 07828964218
Community of Love & Praise Trust Geoff Purser
Debt Advice Service Tracey James 01582 343699 www.lutonsa.co.uk/debt-advice/
Grassroots David Jonathan 01582 416946 www.grassrootsluton.org.uk
Greenhouse Mentoring Sue Pirks 01582 528213 www.greenhousementoring.org.uk
House of Mercy Gillian Marshall-Davies 07712 308842 https://houseofmercy.org.uk
London Luton Airport Chaplaincy Liz Hughes 01582 395516 www.london-luton.co.uk
Luton & Dunstable Hospital Chaplaincy Martyn Trembath 01582 497370
Luton Christian Book Centre John Maple 01582 723210 www.lutonchristianbookcentre.org.uk
Luton Community Housing Ltd Alison Robertson www.lutonhousing.org/
Luton Roma Trust Martin Burrell 07791536713 http://lutonromatrust.org.uk
Luton Street Pastors Jane Lipman 07986 533254 streetpastors.org/locations/luton/
Luton Town Centre Chaplaincy Michael Campbell 07766 388925 www.lutontcc.org.uk
Mahabba https:\\www.mahabbanetwork.com
MBS (Mind Body & Soul) M. Yoseph 01582 535680
Mission Direct www.missiondirect.org/
Mission Promotions www.missionpromotions.co.uk
Noah Enterprise Jim O'Conor MBE 01582 417785 www.noahenterprise.org/
Noah Enterprise - Training Warren Edwards 01582 726152