Churches Together in Luton is not responsible for the content of external sites


Search:
Total Records Found: 125, showing 20 per page
Church NameStreetTownRegiondenominationWebsite, Blog or Social Media Link
Hightown Baptist Church Luton Baptist hbc-luton.co.uk/
Hightown Methodist Church Luton Methodist www.hightownmethodist.org
Holy Cross Marsh Farm Luton Anglican
Holy Family Church Marsh Farm Luton Roman Catholic holyfamilyandstjohns.org/
Holy Ghost Parish 33 Westbourne Road Luton Beech Hill Roman Catholic www.holyghostparish.co.uk
Holy Trinity Church Luton Church of England (Anglican) www.findachurch.co.uk/details/luton-bedfordshire/24644.htm
Hope Church VIlla Road Luton off Old Bedford Road Newfrontiers www.hopechurch.co.uk
Journey Church Wenlock Street Luton
Kingdom Arena 6-8 Union Street Luton Pentecostal www.kingdomarena.org.uk/
Kingdom Cause Community 39-41 New Bedford Road Luton http://kingdomcause.community
Kings Community Church Tithe Farm Road Houghton Regis Independant
Kingsway International Christian Centre Stoneygate Road Luton
Lewsey Pentecostal Church and Christian Centre Opposite Dominic Square Luton Tomlinson Avenue Assemblies of God www.lewseychristiancentreaog.org.uk
Lighthouse Chapel International Concorde Street Luton
Lighthouse Christian Centre (Luton) Bailey Street Luton Non-denominational www.ukchurch.org/churchdetails.php?churchid=3251
Limbury Baptist Church Limbury Luton Baptist www.limburybaptist.org.uk/
Living Stones Church Dunstable Christian prayer group www.livingstones-church.co.uk/
Luton Chinese Christian Congregation 52 Park St Luton Christian lutonccc.org.uk/
Luton Christian Fellowship Luton Elim Pentecostal www.lcf.biz/index.shtml
Luton International Church Crawley Green Road Luton Non-denominational www.luton-intl-church.org