Churches Together in Luton is not responsible for the content of external sites


Search:
Total Records Found: 112, showing 20 per page
Church NameStreetTownRegiondenominationWebsite, Blog or Social Media Link
Holy Ghost Parish 33 Westbourne Road Luton Beech Hill Roman Catholic http://www.holyghostparish.co.uk
Holy Trinity Church Luton Church of England (Anglican) http://www.findachurch.co.uk/details/luton-bedfordshire/24644.htm
Hope Church VIlla Road Luton off Old Bedford Road Newfrontiers www.hopechurch.co.uk
Kingdom Arena 6-8 Union Street Luton Pentecostal www.kingdomarena.org.uk/
Kingdom Cause Community 39-41 New Bedford Road Luton http://kingdomcause.community
Kings Community Church Tithe Farm Road Houghton Regis
Kingsway International Christian Centre Stoneygate Road Luton
Lewsey Pentecostal Church and Christian Centre Opposite Dominic Square Luton Tomlinson Avenue Assemblies of God http://www.lewseychristiancentreaog.org.uk
Liberty House Ministry 7-9 Castle Street Luton Pentecostal http:\\www.libertyhouseministrry.co.uk
Lighthouse Chapel International Concorde Street Luton
Lighthouse Christian Centre (Luton) Bailey Street Luton Non-denominational http://www.ukchurch.org/churchdetails.php?churchid=3251
Limbury Baptist Church Limbury Luton Baptist www.limburybaptist.org.uk/
Living Stones Church Dunstable Christian prayer group http://www.livingstones-church.co.uk/
Luton Chinese Christian Congregation 52 Park St Luton Christian lutonccc.org.uk/
Luton Christian Fellowship Luton Elim Pentecostal www.lcf.biz/index.shtml
Luton International Church 66 Eaton Green Road Luton Non-denominational https://lutoninternationalchurch.wordpress.com/
Luton Messianic Fellowship 28 Crawley Green Road Luton
Luton Worship Centre Luton Pentecostal http://www.lutonworshipcentre.org.uk
Mount Pleasant Methodist Church Mount Pleasant Road Luton Leagrave Methodist www.southbedsmethodist.org.uk/mountpleasant.htm
Mountain Of Fire & Miracles Ministries 30 Guildford Street Luton